Category: DEFAULT

Lost In The Future - Sneaky Sound System - 2 (CD, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Dok says:
    On their sophomore release, dance outfit Sneaky Sound System return with a surprising set of grooves. This is '80s dance music at its core, but '80s dance music done by people paying attention. The details are where the magic is here, from singer Connie Mitchell's incredible facility with a variety of phrasings to the mix of electro-funk and disco-themed thumps put together by producer Angus.
  2. Gardabar says:
    Sneaky Sound System is an Australian dance music group formed in late by Black Angus (Angus McDonald) on guitar, MC Double D (Daimon Downey) on vocoder and vocals, Damien Hesse (DJ) and Nick Broadhurst on saxophone. They were joined in by Connie Mitchell (ex-Primary) on vocals; Downey left the band in September , Hesse in and Broadhurst in
  3. Taukasa says:
    Aug 16,  · Lost In the Future 7 Because of You People Say I'm Crazy Released: ℗ Whack Records; Also Available in iTunes More By Sneaky Sound System See All. Sneaky Sound System From Here to Anywhere Sneaky Sound System (Collector's Edition) Kansas City - EP I Love It - EP I Will Be Here - EP.
  4. Mezuru says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Sneaky Sound System - 2 at Discogs. Complete your Sneaky Sound System collection/5(13).
  5. Akinolrajas says:
    PERFORMER "Sneaky Sound System" FLAGS DCP INDEX 01 FILE "Sneaky Sound System - - 2 (FLAC)\06 - Lost In The birdjalisdeaheaquar.pleasirluxingberscakosnamofarmcornli.infoinfo" WAVE TRACK 06 AUDIO TITLE "Lost In The Future" PERFORMER "Sneaky Sound System" FLAGS DCP INDEX 01 FILE "Sneaky Sound System - - 2 (FLAC)\07 - Because Of You People Say I'm birdjalisdeaheaquar.pleasirluxingberscakosnamofarmcornli.infoinfo" WAVE TRACK
  6. Zulugore says:
    Listen free to Sneaky Sound System – 2 (Kansas City, 16 and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at birdjalisdeaheaquar.pleasirluxingberscakosnamofarmcornli.infoinfo
  7. Shakacage says:
    Jan 18,  · Taken from the album '2' birdjalisdeaheaquar.pleasirluxingberscakosnamofarmcornli.infoinfo
  8. Felabar says:
    Watch the video for Lost in the Future from Sneaky Sound System's 2 for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  9. Guhn says:
    MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *