Category: DEFAULT

Crossfade - Manfred Manns Earth Band - Nightingales & Bombers (Vinyl, LP, Album)


9 Responses

  1. Nikoll says:
    New Vinyl Releases; Selling records online since ! Check the account below regularly! E-Sunshine records. Extra Info: Fantastic Album In Great Collectible Condition! €24, Manfred Mann's Earth Band - The Roaring Silence.
  2. Faejind says:
    The Good Earth is the fifth studio album released by Manfred Mann's Earth Band in Its opening song is a cover of "Give Me the Good Earth", written by Gary Wright and released on his solo album Footprint, while tracks 2 and 3 were originally by Australian progressive rock band Spectrum.
  3. Fenrigul says:
    Nightingales & Bombers is an album released in by Manfred Mann's Earth Band. "The title of this album was inspired by a recording made in Surrey, England during the Second World War, by an ornithologist intending to record nightingales. The bombers flew over at the same time and were recorded by accident. The recording has been incorporated in 'As Above, So Below'". - Manfred Mann Genre: Hard rock, progressive rock, art rock.
  4. Tojalabar says:
    MANFRED MANN'S EARTH BAND - Nightingales And Bombers 12" VINYL LP. Nightingales & Bombers is the album released by the British Prog Rock band "Manfred Mann's Earth Band". This web-page has hi-res photos of the album covers, record label and a detailed description.
  5. Doudal says:
    An amazing record. It makes a fabulous pairing with The Roaring Silence. It is so full of interesting twists and turns. The riff on Spirits is highly rivetting. They are both records that can be listened to over and over and more and more pleasure can be found. I love Manfred Mann's Earth Band!/5(34).
  6. Shajinn says:
    Jan 03,  · 10 videos Play all Manfred Mann's Earth Band "Nightingales & Bombers" - Full Album Roy Hulland Blinded By The Light - Duration: Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Topic 3,, views.
  7. Daktilar says:
    Oct 12,  · 4th track of Manfred Mann's Earth Band "Nightingales And Bombers" album, released in the year For entertaintment only All copyrights belongs to the owner.
  8. Tuzuru says:
    Nightingales & Bombers, an Album by Manfred Mann's Earth Band. Released in on Cohesion (catalog no. MFMCD 8; CD). Genres: Progressive Rock/5(8).
  9. Kagabar says:
    Nightingales & Bombers is a music studio album recording by MANFRED MANN'S EARTH BAND (Eclectic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *